In memory of Jason Swift

Jason Swift

Remember me when I am gone away,
Gone far away into the silent land;
When you can no more hold me by the hand,
Nor I half turn to go yet turning stay.
Remember me when no more day by day
You tell me of our future that you plann’d:
Only remember me; you understand
It will be late to counsel then or pray.
Yet if you should forget me for a while
And afterwards remember, do not grieve:
For if the darkness and corruption leave
A vestige of the thoughts that once I had,
Better by far you should forget and smile
Than that you should remember and be sad





64 thoughts on “In memory of Jason Swift

  1. Pingback: In memory of Jason Swift | Alternative News Network

  2. With love to Jason and family,Justice is hovering over their heads and they know it,we will not go away.peace,love and light x

  3. A fitting epitaph for all the children that have been taken by this evil amongst us.

    I do hope their “silent land” is filled with the laughter of the playground for them to enjoy.

    • . . . disappointed, worried. . . why the silence about holly and Hampstead hoax article, this is fourth attempt at a post , not only on this site. . . the elite stated that if they could not shut down alternative media then they would infiltrate. . . but who has been compromised? All the she said, he said forums and sites mean nothing now. . .

  4. Let all these thoughts fly to Jason’s Soul, that he may be at peace.
    Unlike his abusers, who will rot a vile spiritual death for eternity.

  5. One of my favourite poems by Christina Rossetti. I used it at my mother’s funeral. RIP little guy. We will get justice for you.

  6. Straying from topic but worried, and disappointed, many sites I look to for alternative news gone silent about holly and Hampstead hoax highlighted on apparent alternative site, surely this is big . . . the elite stated if they can’t shut down alternative sites then they will infiltrate, they r powerful and have the know how, all this she said he said arguments are endless, relentless , we may never know which sites are compromised. . .

  7. RIP dear Jason,even in death the b******s could not let you rest in peace,they had to move one of your your murderess the filth robert oliver right on to next estate to your family in milton keynes,how evil TPTB ARE

  8. Hi to whoever is out there, it’s a bit quiet on here at the moment so I thought I’d post a couple of things….hope you enjoy, actually, enjoy is probably the wrong word to use but take a look anyways….The man behind the curtain sure ain’t no bloody wizard Toto!!

  9. Re: McCanns:

    Perhaps you’ve posted about this before but thought I’d link it anyway.
    “Designed by Arts and Crafts architect Philip Webb for Percy Wyndham and his wife Madeline,”

    The McCanns then moved to:

    The centre has other centres in the Netherlands

    CEOP [ Child Exploitation and Online Protection – oddly ambiguous title]

    It was founded in April 2006. The logo reminds me of Madeleine’s coloboma [ meaning ‘part removed in mutilation’ or ‘cut short’ in Greek]


  10. I check in here daily.. My conclusion is, ground up direct action is the only answer. Make of that what you will. God bless Jason Swift. And God damn the machine that took his life.

  11. Dear Jason,There is nothing that can remove the terrifying horror,pain and eventual death in such a horrid manner you endured.If I could,I would get the ones all alive for you.None of the guys that did this to you should be breathing!!! If I was in the UK,I’d hunt each one for you.One thing to know is that all those involved and the ones that I believe were high profile people like Jimmy Seville ect.Yes he was one of Sidney Cookes friends,I feel it’s why Sidney’s sentence was reduced.All of the rest of the guys think they got away with it.They are and will pay dearly in the hear after!!!! Bet on it!!!! “You hear that all you pieces of fecal matter that did this to Jason and all the other boys”!! You will pay!!!!

  12. Sidney Cooke,Robert Oliver,Stephen Barrel and any others involved should have the most horrifc deaths coming to them.I hope they are tortured and impaled over and over before they die peaceful deaths in old age.If I was in the UK,I would not have a problem doing it myself.Why these pieces of shit are still alive and breathing is unfucking believeable.”I hope that someone has a contract on the ones alive”!! To the ones that think they got away with it.You think you got away with it.Wait until your deaths,then your gonna see what happens to you.We all have souls.You won’t be smiling with bodily delight,like when you all raped and tortured the boys.It will be payback time!! Bet on it!!

  13. Pingback: In memory of Jason Swift: Victim of sex abuse and murder! | alwaysaskfirst

  14. Pingback: Christopher Bollyn – Solving 9/11 TX Feb 12 2015 | ukgovernmentwatch

Leave a Reply

